Jangan kecewa, tetaplah berusaha- ingati niat! liLlahi ta’ala (slogan hari ini)

If I continue this further without abreak, I think I might collapse. I think.

I cannot agree more with the utmost belief and total confidence that Allah alone is The Most Just (Al-‘Adl), The Most Merciful (Ar-Rahman), The Most Understanding (Al-‘Alim) , The Most Loyal Companion (Al-Wali).

As no matter how hard I’ve tried in this life, the only One who knows me best is none but Allah the Almighty.

I could try and try to please people, but that would be silly as the true reward comes from Allah, so it is Allah whom I should please (Ellin, blog ni pun namanya ila mardhatillah! Ya Allah)

*Trying to remind myself and make more sense of my current state of living*

I’ve tried so hard, and yet people don’t see that, because what they see and what they want is the end result. Which I still am yet to produce.

I’ve tried to work as fast as possible, yet people see me as slow (which sure works well to bring down my self-confidence).

But what Allah wants to see is our effort, and not the outcome, because the outcome lies within His ultimate Power.

Allah melihat kepada niat dan usaha kita, yang lain serahkan sahaja kepadaNya untuk menentukannya.

If humans can apply this (that effort to produce the outcome is worth something too, and not just the outcome), the world would become a better place. Hehe.

But that’s just left for me to dream, which I don’t have time to do anyway.

Better to work on something than to dream about something too far-fetched, isn’t it?

Jangan kecewa, tetaplah berusaha.

‘…hanya dengan mengingati Allah hati akan menjadi tenang…’

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nurunnajwa
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 15:25:45

    salam…
    btol ckap akak.. semuany kna niat kerna Allah…
    baru2 ni najwa dpt result tuk sem lpas..
    sedih sgt… pointer rndh brbnding ngan kgkwn len..
    tp bila ingt blik stadi kerna Allah turs smgt jd kuat..
    arap2 Allah trus bukakn pintu ati utk trus trima ilmuNya..
    akak tlg doakn ek…

    Reply

    • nhhc
      Dec 22, 2009 @ 20:59:02

      wsalam najwa.. insya Allah enti dah cuba yang terbaik, dan apa yang enti dapat mesti ada hikmahnya. Takpe, enti masih diberikan masa lagi, jd teruskan usaha, insya Allah akak doakan yg terbaik.. sama2 kita mujahadah ya🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

