So long, my absence

Assalaamualaikum wbt..
Dah lama tak update this blog.. Even though the last one was just a few months ago, but I felt that there were so many things that had happened which are left unwritten. So many!

Alhamdulillah since my home coming I’ve learnt a lot in life, just from simple stuff nothing big really.. I thank Allah for not leaving me and still teaching me what I need to learn in this life🙂

I feel that this blog shows the real me. Though I am still not ready yet to show it to the whole world especially to my old friends whom I dearly love, I think it’s still too complicated for them to see me in this state, let alone reading this blog.  So if they want to see my ‘milder’ writings they can visit my facebook anytime😛

Anyhow, throughout my stay  in Malaysia after I did my Honours in Australia, I’ve been staying in Nilai with my husband and there I meet some of the sweetest people. Alhamdulillah Allah has introduced me new friends whom I can learn a lot from. Alhamdulillah. Those in Nilai who are reading this you know who you are🙂

I’ve also learnt a lot being a wife (and a housewife hehe). Those who know me well in Aussie would know what I mean by this. I think I now have more sense of responsibility not just taking care of my own self but also of a person whom I really really love.  Oh I’m about to shed tears now! Ok control. To zauj if you are reading this I am still learning and hope you will be more patient with me on my journey to become a better wife (and housewife), jazakallah khair🙂

I’m sorry if this sounds inappropriate for a blog, but since I got married, I think I now know more the meaning of LOVE that Allah has given to His creations for them to experience. The love I have for my husband, I actually can feel that Allah has transferred the feeling inside my heart and let me express that through words, expressions, gestures even what I’m typing out right now! The love for my parents and my family, knowing where they have come from and how they are (they’re not really bad haha I sound as if they are), is really just sort of ‘automatic’–the feeling is just there for you to give. Animals– e.g. cats and horses, not only I love them, I can actually feel their love to their buddies just through their gestures and actions. Subhanallah.

The existence of love shows the existence of Allah. The power of LOVE!

I love Allah

I love Rasulullah SAW (it shows I would just cry out of reading seerah over and over again)

I love my family

I love my friends, ALL of them

I love animals (except mosquitoes, well probably I should love them but that’ ll be quite weird because I always wanted to smash them whenever they’re at my sight hehe)

I LOVE!

Thank you Allah you’re my Eternal Love.

Leave a Reply

